Thursday, 31 January 2008

*Juno (Soundtrack)

To celebrate the UK release of 'Juno' (the film we've been ridiculously over-excited to see) and the wonderfully magical music in the film, we have a copy of the soundtrack to give away, that's right, one of those crazy freebies you hear so much about.

Tracklisting is below:

1. All I Want Is You – Barry Louis Polisar
2. My Rollercoaster - Kimya Dawson
3. A Well Respected Man – The Kinks
4. Dearest – Buddy Holly
5. Up The Spout – Mateo Messina
6. Tire Swing – Kimya Dawson
7. Piazza, New York Catcher – Belle & Sebastian
8. Loose Lips – Kimya Dawson
9. Superstar – Sonic Youth
10. Sleep (Instrumental) – Kimya Dawson
11. Expectations – Belle & Sebastian
12. All The Young Dudes – Mott The Hoople
13. So Nice So Smart – Kimya Dawson
14. Sea Of Love – Cat Power
15. Tree Hugger – Kimya Dawson and Antsy Pants
16. I’m Sticking With You – Velvet Underground
17. Anyone Else But You – The Moldy Peaches
18. Vampire – Antsy Pants
19. Anyone Else But You – Michael Cera and Ellen Page

To win just email the usual address, with Juno in the subject and your name and address. We'll get right back to you if you win.


Glucky x

1 comment:

Anonymous said...